Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

VLOG | A Sunny Weekday In Portland

Blooms, the breeze, and more sweet moments from an evening walk last week

Happy Sunday!

It finally feels like spring here and the moments are just as sweet as I dreamed they would be. Between finishing writing assignments at my desk, I squeezed in runs and walks and porch time whenever I could. Kona was just as thrilled. I took videos along one of those walks to remember how simple things can make me so happy.

I plan to make more of these little vlogs, and I’ll share them on Sundays. For now, they’ll go to all subscribers as a little bonus. If you also want access to journal prompts and essays, plus the full archive of everything, you can sign up below.

That’s it. Short and sweet. I hope you also find joy in the little things this week.

With love,


Honing Her Craft is about writing, creativity, and connection. To receive new posts and support my work, consider subscribing.

0 Comments
Honing Her Craft
Honing Her Craft
Authors
Amelia Arvesen